Twitter Love

My day just got 100% better with the arrival of the postman.

The absolutely lovely Charlotte sent me a little care package. Some AMAZING peanut butter chocolate bars from the US, a gorgeous bath pillow (running the bath right now!) and a lovely Bare Naturals soap. What a lovely and kind thing to do. Thank you so much.

I’m going for a soapy, comfortable, peanut butter snickers bath!! (sorry, tmi)

Now, this isn’t the first time I have been shown real kindness on twitter – when I broke my ankle some lovely friends in Bristol sent me some gorgeous flowers and chocolates to cheer me up!

I have made really lovely friends through this lovely social network. Locally and all over the place. Yay!

If you don’t love twitter you should. Real friends and 24 hour support and millions of laughs. Thank goodness for twitter. And of course I can tell you all the best people to follow.

20120612-102759.jpg

This entry was posted in Parenting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

