No Charge

I was talking to my Mum and her Mum earlier about growing up and making mistakes and being a Mum. I told my Mum that I didn’t fully appreciate all she and my Dad had done for me until I had Joni. Mum sent me this link when I got home and it sums up exactly what I meant:
No Charge – YouTube

(hope the video link to YouTube works – I’m doing this post from my phone in bed!)

This entry was posted in Parenting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to No Charge

  1. I love that song! I always jokingly sing it to my ones in my best country & western voice

Leave a Reply

