Energy

I’m going to whisper this, as I don’t want my pelvis to hear and spoil the party: I have some energy.

Well I must because today I helped clear my Dad’s garden (which now looks very tidy indeed) then came home, went to the supermarket, cleaned the house, cooked dinner and put Joni to bed. This is 100% more than I feel like I’ve achieved in MONTHS. I know, I know, I’ve probably over done it. But it felt good to be kind of human again.

We had a lot of fun too with our nephew Evan, who announced that he thought our baby was called Wilson Kompany. Interesting take on things!

Now, pelvis, hear this: You will not pay me back tomorrow for this, ok?

20120519-210927.jpg

20120519-211003.jpg

20120519-211025.jpg

20120519-211051.jpg

This entry was posted in Pregnancy Number 2 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

